David Sedaris. A SheeWee for all y’all blokes!

I love David Sedaris, and when I heard this I naturally thought of all you backpacking blokes who’ve been deprived of the fun that comes with owning a SheeWee 🙂

David Sedaris — Stadium Pal

David’s written some v. funny books. I like to listen to them when I’m backpacking. There are several, but I’d recommend Dress Your Family in Corduroy & Denim, and Me Talk Pretty One Day to start off with.

Don’t read them in public unless you don’t mind crying with laughter in front of total strangers *g*

2 Responses to David Sedaris. A SheeWee for all y’all blokes!

  1. PhilW says:

    Will Bob at BPL be stocking these? Oe perhaps I’ll give it a miss…

  2. peewiglet says:

    I’m sure Bob will be getting them in very soon now! *g* I think you should try one. Maybe Bob will lend you his, just to see what it’s like.

Leave a Reply

