Groan… endless re-sizing and scribbling!

TGO 2009 -- On the Cairngorm Plateau

TGO 2009 -- On the Cairngorm Plateau

Well, I’ve started Day 5. Wow, it takes me ages to write these blasted things! 12 more pages to write…

6 Responses to Groan… endless re-sizing and scribbling!

  1. John Hesp says:

    I’m on day 8, I’ll race you to the end.

    Mind you I haven’t done any picture resizing.

    Love the pic of you on th eplateau.

    John

    • peewiglet says:

      Oh, noes! I’ll never catch up 😦

      Ta re: the piccy 🙂 Which reminds me that I meant to send you some from the end… doh… will do it now 🙂

  2. John Hesp says:

    Yes please. Doesn’t “the end” sound sad. I prefer to think of the end as the goat’s cheese salad.

    By the way, did I send you any of the salad?

    • peewiglet says:

      It does! But it’s only ‘the end’ for this year, of course 🙂

      The goat’s cheese salad was the real end for me as well 🙂 My first instinct was to put a piccy of that in to represent the end of the walk, but then I remembered it was supposed to be about coast-to-coast rather than eating. Hmmm… Maybe we should have a word with Uncle Roger?

      Doh!!! I’ve still not send the pictures. Abject apologies. I will do it RIGHT now. I don’t think you did send one of the salad, btw 🙂

  3. Gayle says:

    Lots of effort, but I (among many others) very much appreciate the end result. Looking forward to reading it.

    • peewiglet says:

      Phew, thanks Gayle! I’ve finished Day 5 now. About to press on with the next one. Encouragement much appreciated ♥

Leave a Reply

