Especially for Alan… :)

barry manilow

In Yorkshire recently, Alan confessed revealed to me that he’s one of Barry Manilow’s greatest fans. Who’d have imagined it? I was shocked!

Anyway, this one’s for you, Alan, since you told me that–unaccountably–you’ve never heard it! Call yourself a fan… tsk tsk…

15 Responses to Especially for Alan… :)

  1. alan.sloman says:

    Does anyone have the telephone number of a good lawyer?…

    AAAAAGGGGGGHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  2. alan.sloman says:

    It’s written down and in print so we can all read it, so it must be true. Shirl forgot to mention that my favourite colour is sugar pink, favourite flowers are gladioli and I go to bed in just Chanel No. 5…

    • Piglet says:

      Shirl forgot to mention that my favourite colour is sugar pink, favourite flowers are gladioli and I go to bed in just Chanel No. 5…

      Well I wouldn’t have wanted to disclose any embarrassing secrets, of course!

  3. Piglet says:

    Okay, so I lied… *g* Alan hates Barry Manilow.

    Pity, though, now that I’ve just installed Bermuda Triangle as a ringtone 🙂

  4. Well I go to bed with three dogs every night, literally 😉

  5. oops I thought we had changed to a confessions section

  6. alan.sloman says:

    Darren’s sexual proclivities with the ladies of the northlands… Very interesting.
    🙂

    I like the idea of a confessional post spot on a blog though – hasn’t it been done before somewhere?

  7. I don’t remember one, having said that it will probably turn out it was mine!

Leave a Reply

