Whooooohoooooo! Excited and delighted!!!

ZOMG…

In my time I’ve written a few Housefics, and I’ve just had an email telling me that one of them has been nominated for a 2010 Rock The House Award! I’m not quite sure yet what that is, but it seems clear that somebody enjoyed my story enough to nominate it for a fandom prize.

I am soooo happppeeeee!!! *g*

*goes off to eat banoffee pie and smirk*

4 Responses to Whooooohoooooo! Excited and delighted!!!

  1. alan.sloman says:

    A link to the story?
    😉

  2. peewiglet says:

    *blush*

    Here… Remember what I’ve told you, though: they’re a bit of an acquired taste *g*

    Incidentally, what an odd coincidence that I should receive that email just after I posted the piccy of Wilson on my tent! Life’s strange… *g*

  3. Michael says:

    Congrats, I hope you get something good as a prize!

    • peewiglet says:

      Thanks! I’ve not won, btw: I was simply delighted to be nominated. I think the voting doesn’t start until February. I must go and have a look, though. Thanks for reminding me ♥

Leave a Reply

