I has been stripped…

3 Responses to I has been stripped…

  1. alan.sloman says:

    She doesn’t look too happy about it…
    😦

    “Bloody freezin it is… She didn’t get stripped. Oh No. No, she’s in her soddin’ great down jacket, she is… Nobody loves me…. I’ll go and crap on her carpet….”

  2. Mango Terrier says:

    We. Are. Speechless.

    • peewiglet says:

      Dearz Mazza and Gango,

      You don’t know the half of it!

      This evening after walking (10,000th walk since I was discovered to be overly porky and long-taloned after the strip last week) Mistress discovered great red weals across my chest: caused by the rubbing of the harness on my unprotected skin 😦 I’ve been telling her I didn’t want to wear that bloody harness any more, but she thought I was just trying to dip out of walking! Doh…

      Mistress is now mortified and feels like a complete sh*t. I am feeding on chicken breast and being rubbed and cuddled… hehe…

Leave a Reply

