Happy times to all current Challengers

Such happy memories of my last Challenge! Would love the chance to do it again 🙂

2 Responses to Happy times to all current Challengers

  1. Bill Fisken says:

    Welcome bag to blogland Shirley – I thought you’d left, never to return. Where the hell have you been and what have you been up to? 🙂

  2. Emma Warbrick says:

    Great to see your site back up again, I started reading it when I was getting into backpacking. You were a great source of information and inspiration for my first go at the Challenge. I hope you get the chance to do it again – maybe next year?
    Best wishes,
    Emma

Leave a Reply

