Lucas PawPaw Ointment

PawPaw Ointment

I just thought I’d mention this. Some time last year I was looking up hand cream and in reading reviews came across this. It isn’t hand cream, but there were lots of rave reviews about how good it is for minor scratches, abrasions, burns from the stove etc.

I decided to get some, and it’s actually really good! Well worth a place in the bathroom cupboard. Just thought I’d mention it 🙂

4 Responses to Lucas PawPaw Ointment

  1. Martin says:

    Surely that must be ‘oinkment’?

  2. John J says:

    At first glance I thought this was for the maintenance of long distance doggy paws!

Leave a Reply

