Shameless theft of great video!

I got this from Mike K’Nipe’s excellent blog this morning, but it’s so utterly wonderful that I have to post it here too, so that I don’t lose it 🙂

Many thanks, Mike (and also JJ, who sent it to Mike).

8 Responses to Shameless theft of great video!

  1. mike knipe says:

    Good eh? Its on Meanqueen’s blog as well… fair brings a lump……

  2. My muv-in-law sent us this at the weekend and I put it up on Facebook. It’s evidently going viral… and why not? Taking music to the people as they say.

  3. Phyllis and Lou says:

    We had big grins on our faces all the way through!

  4. Phyllis and Lou says:

    We plan to start in Oban – which we had done once before in 1999! This year should be easier, especially for Lou who had a hip replacement op in Aug. His recovery has been great. Now if all knees cooperate…

  5. peewiglet says:

    Wow! Watching this again 4 years after the event it still brings a painfully wide grin to my face and tears to my eyes 🙂

Leave a comment